calendar

You have filtered on:
  • [x] In house
  • [x] September 2018
Refine your search:
Me, Peer Gynt
Tomoko Mukaiyama, Maya Fridman | Gaudeamus, Tomoko Mukaiyama Foundation, Korzo
Thu 06 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Vliegboot Moederschip
Actors, mock-ups, and mini-cameras reveal human creativity | Hotel Modern
Fri 07 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Vliegboot Moederschip
Actors, mock-ups, and mini-cameras reveal human creativity | Hotel Modern
Sat 08 Sep 2018 | 20:30
All there is in September
Welcome to The Hague! | Antonin Rioche, Ferenc Feher, Dimo Milev
Sun 09 Sep 2018 | 16:00
Nicole Lizée | Film and Music
Thu 13 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Sat 15 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Danslokaal 6 on tour
Dunja Jocic, Ingrid Berger Myhre, Tu Hoang | Conny Janssen Danst
Thu 20 Sep 2018 | 20:00
Danslokaal 6 on tour
Dunja Jocic, Ingrid Berger Myhre, Tu Hoang | Conny Janssen Danst
Fri 21 Sep 2018 | 20:00
Night of the Tarantula
Sat 22 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Going Solo
A selection of handpicked solos in an evening bursting with the energy of burgeoning creatives | Codarts Circus Arts
Fri 28 Sep 2018 | 19:00

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter