calendar

You have filtered on:
  • [x] In house
  • [x] Korzo producties
Refine your search:
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Sat 15 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Rukmini Vijayakumar
Bharatanatyam triple-bill of artist-in-residence | Rukmini Vijayakumar | Korzo producties
Thu 25 Oct 2018 | 20:00
Rukmini Vijayakumar
Bharatanatyam triple-bill of artist-in-residence | Rukmini Vijayakumar | Korzo producties
Fri 26 Oct 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Fri 16 Nov 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Sat 17 Nov 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Tue 20 Nov 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Wed 21 Nov 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Thu 22 Nov 2018 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2018
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Comestaz, Amos Ben-Tal, Antonin Rioche | Nederlands Dans Theater, Korzo producties
Fri 23 Nov 2018 | 20:00

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter