calendar

You have filtered on:
Refine your search:
I Can See Myself Through your Eyes
Cecilia Moisio, Ineke Vandoorn
Fri 12 Jan 2018 | 20:00
Lacrimosa or 13 Magic Songs
Shapeshift, Maxim Shalygin
Fri 19 Jan 2018 | 20:30
Jong KC @ Korzo
Koninklijk Conservatorium
Wed 24 Jan 2018 | 19:30
SUMMA
A performance about the longing for consolation and tranquility to music by Arvo Pärt | Samir Calixto | Cello Octet Amsterdam, Korzo producties
Fri 26 Jan 2018 | 20:30
SUMMA
A performance about the longing for consolation and tranquility to music by Arvo Pärt | Samir Calixto | Cello Octet Amsterdam, Korzo producties
Sat 27 Jan 2018 | 20:30
SUMMA
A performance about the longing for consolation and tranquility to music by Arvo Pärt | Samir Calixto | Cello Octet Amsterdam, Korzo producties
Sun 28 Jan 2018 | 20:00
Molino
Fri 16 Feb 2018 | 20:30
An Evening of Today
discover new musical creatives | Nieuw Ensemble
Sat 17 Feb 2018 | 20:30
KC Lab
Koninklijk Conservatorium
Mon 19 Feb 2018 | 19:30
Jong KC @ Korzo
Koninklijk Conservatorium
Wed 21 Feb 2018 | 19:30

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter