calendar

You have filtered on:
Refine your search:
De Dutch Summer Dance Course
Thu 23 Aug 2018 | 10:00
Holland Dance Bootcamp On Stage
Fri 24 Aug 2018 | 18:00
Holland Dance Bootcamp On Stage
Sat 25 Aug 2018 | 10:00
Holland Dance Bootcamp On Stage
Sun 26 Aug 2018 | 10:00
Me, Peer Gynt
Tomoko Mukaiyama, Maya Fridman | Gaudeamus, Tomoko Mukaiyama Foundation, Korzo
Thu 06 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Vliegboot Moederschip
Actors, mock-ups, and mini-cameras reveal human creativity | Hotel Modern
Fri 07 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Vliegboot Moederschip
Actors, mock-ups, and mini-cameras reveal human creativity | Hotel Modern
Sat 08 Sep 2018 | 20:30
All there is in September
Welcome to The Hague! | Antonin Rioche, Ferenc Feher, Dimo Milev
Sun 09 Sep 2018 | 16:00
Nicole Lizée | Film and Music
Thu 13 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Sat 15 Sep 2018 | 20:30

Pages

You are here

genre

style

category

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter