calendar

You have filtered on:
Refine your search:
Celebrating Kylián! No. 5 Black and White
the black and white ballets | Jiří Kylián | Den Norske Opera & Ballet
Sat 25 Nov 2017 | 20:00
Celebrating Kylián! No. 5 Black and White
the black and white ballets | Jiří Kylián | Den Norske Opera & Ballet
Sun 26 Nov 2017 | 15:00
Becoming
Hypnotic entanglements take us to infinite spaces | Iván Pérez | INNE
Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue
Tue 28 Nov 2017 | 20:30
HOWL
OFFprojects, Korzo producties
Sat 02 Dec 2017 | 20:00
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Amersfoort | De Lieve Vrouw
Fri 08 Dec 2017 | 20:30
SIMEON
Kalpana Raghuraman, Matangi Quartet | Festival Classique, Korzo producties
Hengelo | Rabotheater
Sat 09 Dec 2017 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue
Tue 12 Dec 2017 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Wed 13 Dec 2017 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Fri 15 Dec 2017 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Zwolle | Odeon
Tue 19 Dec 2017 | 20:30

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter