calendar

You have filtered on:
  • [x] On tour
  • [x] Ryan Djojokarso
Refine your search:
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Groningen | Grand Theatre
Fri 28 Sep 2018 | 22:00
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Nijmegen | LUX
Sat 29 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Sat 06 Oct 2018 | 20:30
Jij bent 'm! (6+)
The old game of tag reinvented | Ryan Djojokarso, Bram Jansen | Korzo producties
Mon 08 Oct 2018 | 13:20
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Tue 09 Oct 2018 | 20:30
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Almere | Corrosia
Thu 11 Oct 2018 | 22:00
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Fri 12 Oct 2018 | 19:00
Jij bent 'm! (6+)
The old game of tag reinvented | Ryan Djojokarso, Bram Jansen | Korzo producties
Wed 17 Oct 2018 | 11:30
Jij bent 'm! (6+)
The old game of tag reinvented | Ryan Djojokarso, Bram Jansen | Korzo producties
Thu 18 Oct 2018 | time will follow
Jij bent 'm! (6+)
The old game of tag reinvented | Ryan Djojokarso, Bram Jansen | Korzo producties
Kassel (DE) | KinderTanzFestival
Fri 19 Oct 2018 | 18:00

Pages

You are here

location

genre

category

No kijkwijzers found.

company/ensemble

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter