calendar

You have filtered on:
  • [x] On tour
  • [x] Korzo producties
Refine your search:
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Fri 15 Dec 2017 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Zwolle | Odeon
Tue 19 Dec 2017 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Thu 04 Jan 2018 | 20:30
SIMEON
Kalpana Raghuraman, Matangi Quartet | Festival Classique, Korzo producties
Groningen | De Oosterpoort
Fri 05 Jan 2018 | 20:15
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Haarlem | Toneelschuur
Tue 09 Jan 2018 | 20:30
Aghori
Shailesh Bahoran | Korzo producties, ISH
Sat 13 Jan 2018 | 20:30
We Are Nowhere Else But Here
Stephen Shrophshire | Korzo producties, Posthof Theater Linz, Project Sally Maastricht
Wed 24 Jan 2018 | 20:30
SUMMA
A performance about the longing for consolation and tranquility to music by Arvo Pärt | Samir Calixto | Cello Octet Amsterdam, Korzo producties
Thu 15 Feb 2018 | 20:30
SUMMA
A performance about the longing for consolation and tranquility to music by Arvo Pärt | Samir Calixto | Cello Octet Amsterdam, Korzo producties
Sat 17 Feb 2018 | 20:30
SUMMA
A performance about the longing for consolation and tranquility to music by Arvo Pärt | Samir Calixto | Cello Octet Amsterdam, Korzo producties
Thu 22 Feb 2018 | 20:30

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter