calendar

You have filtered on:
Refine your search:
Jij bent 'm! (6+)
The old game of tag reinvented | Ryan Djojokarso, Bram Jansen | Korzo producties
Amsterdam | Julidans
Sat 07 Jul 2018 | 14:00
Ta(m)bu
Junadry Leocaria | Korzo producties
Sun 08 Jul 2018 | time will follow
Ta(m)bu
Junadry Leocaria | Korzo producties
Fri 27 Jul 2018 | 21:00
W - Samir Calixto
Samir Calixto | Korzo producties, Scenario Pubblico
Sun 26 Aug 2018 | time will follow
Danslokaal 6 on tour
Dunja Jocic, Ingrid Berger Myhre, Tu Hoang | Conny Janssen Danst
Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue
Sun 23 Sep 2018 | 20:30
Giovanni's Room
Ryan Djojokarso | Korzo producties
Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue
Tue 30 Oct 2018 | time will follow
Satyagraha
Indian dance meets opera Philip Glass | Shailesh Bahoran, Kalpana Raghuraman, Revanta Sarabhai | Zangam koor, Theaterkoor Dario Fo, Korzo producties, Kwekers in de Kunst
Sun 18 Nov 2018 | 19:00
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue
Tue 27 Nov 2018 | time will follow
Jij bent 'm! (6+)
The old game of tag reinvented | Ryan Djojokarso, Bram Jansen | Korzo producties
Amsterdam | De Krakeling
Sun 03 Feb 2019 | time will follow
The Protagonist
Dunja Jocic | Bird Productions, Korzo producties
Amsterdam | Bellevue
Tue 12 Mar 2019 | time will follow

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter