calendar

You have filtered on:
Refine your search:
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Groningen | Stadsschouwburg
Wed 07 Nov 2018 | 20:15
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Sat 10 Nov 2018 | 20:30
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Almere | Corrosia
Tue 13 Nov 2018 | time will follow
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 20:30
Satyagraha
Indian dance meets opera Philip Glass | Shailesh Bahoran, Kalpana Raghuraman, Revanta Sarabhai | Zangam koor, Theaterkoor Dario Fo, Korzo producties, Kwekers in de Kunst
Sun 18 Nov 2018 | 19:00
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Haarlem | Toneelschuur
Tue 20 Nov 2018 | 20:30
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Rotterdam | Theater Rotterdam
Thu 22 Nov 2018 | time will follow
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Fri 23 Nov 2018 | 20:00
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Sat 24 Nov 2018 | 20:00
DansClick 20
Antonin Comestaz, Fernando Troya, Kim-Jomi Fischer , Marta Alstadsæter | Korzo producties
Amsterdam | Theater Bellevue
Tue 27 Nov 2018 | time will follow

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter