calendar

You have filtered on:
Refine your search:

Summer Sale

Profiteer tot en met 30 juni van voordeel op de dansprogrammering in Korzo, inclusief Korzo producties en festivals: iedere vierde voorstelling is gratis. De actie is niet geldig i.c.m. andere kortingen en het goedkoopste ticket wordt gratis.

LIBI
Korzo producties, Scapino Ballet Rotterdam, Zuiderstrandtheater
Sat 14 Sep 2019 | 20:00
LIBI
Korzo producties, Scapino Ballet Rotterdam, Zuiderstrandtheater
Sun 15 Sep 2019 | 14:30
DANSLOKAAL 7 on tour
Rutkay Özpinar, Jason Mabana, Joseph Simon | Conny Janssen Danst, Dansateliers, Korzo producties
Wed 18 Sep 2019 | 20:00
SHOT
Jasper van Luijk | SHIFFT, Korzo producties
Wed 25 Sep 2019 | 20:30
SHOT
Jasper van Luijk | SHIFFT, Korzo producties
Thu 26 Sep 2019 | 20:30
DansClick 21
A new generation of dance makers present an original mixture of styles and social statement | Sarada Sarita, Sedrig Verwoert, Christian Yav | ISH Dance Collective
Wed 30 Oct 2019 | 20:30
Here we live and now 2019
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Rioche, Zahira Suliman, Wubkje Kuindersma | Korzo producties, Nederlands Dans Theater
Thu 14 Nov 2019 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2019
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Rioche, Zahira Suliman, Wubkje Kuindersma | Korzo producties, Nederlands Dans Theater
Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2019
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Rioche, Zahira Suliman, Wubkje Kuindersma | Korzo producties, Nederlands Dans Theater
Sat 16 Nov 2019 | 20:00
Here we live and now 2019
Indulge yourself with new dance pieces from The Hague | Antonin Rioche, Zahira Suliman, Wubkje Kuindersma | Korzo producties, Nederlands Dans Theater
Wed 20 Nov 2019 | 20:00

Pages

You are here

Adres

visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag

070-3637540

Contact
Colophon
Disclaimer 

Twitter