Nominees for Dance Photo of the Year

Dance photography is a special form of photography. The Dance Photo of the Year competition is held in order to highlight the work of dance photographers. The jury has made a preselection, and now it's up to the audience to choose the winner. More than 25 photographers sent in a submission. The jury has selected the photos of Arjan Spannenburg, Michiel Goudswaard, Moon Saris and Olympe Tits. You can submit your valuable vote in the voting form.

The winner will be announced during CaDance. There will also be a selection of photos exhibited during the festival.

Award Ceremony

Sat 4 February, 22:00 | Theater aan het Spui

You are here


visiting address

Prinsestraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag

postal address

Postbus 13407
2501 EK Den Haag